Delete notification rules
If you no longer need to receive an alert, delete the associated notification rule.
Delete a notification rule
- In the navigation menu on the left, select Alerts > Alerts.
Alerts 2. Select Notification Rules near to top of the page. 3. Click the icon on the notification rule you want to delete. 4. Click Confirm.
