Clear Sync Cache
Directory Connector keeps a local cache while syncing changes to your Bitwarden organization. This cache helps Directory Connector to only send the deltas between the two directories (before and after).
If a particular directory change is not syncing as expected or you encounter a sync error, like "An unhandled server error has occurred," try clearing this cache. Clearing the cache will trigger a full sync to occur during the next sync operation. To clear the local cache:
Desktop
From the Directory Connector desktop app:
- Select the More tab.
- In the Other section, select the Clear Sync Cache button.
CLI
Use the following command:
bwdc clear-cache
