Increase your video storage
false
Increase your video storage
Last updated July 24, 2026 15:24
Unlock more hours of video storage on your site.
Every site, regardless of plan, comes with 30 minutes of total video storage for files uploaded directly to video blocks, course pages, videos pages, and section backgrounds.
Change your plan to increase your video storage limit
If you're on the Basic, Core, Plus, or Advanced plan, upgrade your website plan to increase your video storage. If you’re on the legacy Personal, Business, or Commerce website plans, upgrade to a current site plan with video storage.
Compare video storage limits by website plan
| Basic website plan | Core website plan | Plus website plan | Advanced website plan | |
| Additional video storage limit | 30 minutes | 5 hours | 50 hours | Unlimited |
Review the website plan pricing
To learn the pricing for our website plans, visit the pricing page.
Upgrade your website subscription
After you choose the plan that’s right for you, change your website subscription.
Delete videos to increase your storage space
To increase your storage without changing your plan, you can always free up storage space by deleting video files.
Check your video storage space
To check your video storage availability:
- Start the process of adding a video to a video block, section background, or videos page.
- When selecting where to add a video from, click Select from library, then locate the Video storage progress bar in the top-right corner of the window.
- Click Close.
Was this article helpful?
Yes No
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Yes No
Increase your video storage
